Header Image

Welcome to PGG Wrightson

PGG Wrightson is a leading provider to the agricultural sector offering a wide range of products, services and solutions to growers, farmers and processors in New Zealand and internationally.

Regardless of whether you have been farming for years, are just starting out, or simply are interested in agriculture, PGG Wrightson offers an unsurpassed range of products and services – all aimed at helping grow the country.

Online Accounts

View your statements online

Register today

Submit photos online

Contribute to our photo collection

Find out more

Wool News Sign Up

Keep up to date with Wool News

Sign Up Here

Stock 'n' Save

This month's specials

View offers here

PGG Wrightson Blog

The latest tech tips, advice & more

Read more

Rural Diary

Rural Diary has a new look!

View now