Rural Landscape

Helping grow
the country


The Board has delegated some of its powers to Board operating committees – the Audit Committee and the Remuneration and Appointments Committee.

The committees are made up of a minimum of three non-executive Director members and each committee has a written board-approved charter which outlines that committee’s authority, duties, responsibilities and relationship with the Board. The current members of the committees are set out below:

Audit Committee:
Sarah Brown (Chair)
Rodger Finlay
Joo Hai Lee

Remuneration and Appointments Committee:
Rodger Finlay (Chair)
Joo Hai Lee (Deputy Chair)
Dr Charlotte Severne
Sarah Brown
U Kean Seng

Share this page